Conservation Commission

Primary Responsibilities:

The Conservation Committee is the municipal agency responsible for protection of natural resources through management of the town's conservation areas and administration of wetlands laws.

Staff Contacts

Name Title Phone
Wilma F. Davis Secretary (413) 247-9200 Ext. 104

Commission Members

Name Title
Michael Antosz, Jr. Member
Harrison Bardwell Member
Robert Hennessy Member
Brian Williams Secretary