Zoning Board of Appeals

Primary Responsibilities

The Zoning Board of Appeals is a five member board with two alternates appointed by the Board of Selectmen for a five year term. The board hears zoning and building permit cases on appeal from the Inspector of Buildings. The board interprets codes and may grant variances where appropriate.

Staff Contacts

Board Members

Name Title
Michael Paszek Member
Darryl Williams Alternate (2016)
Charles Guimond Member (2019)
Jonathan Scagel Alternate (2017)
Lisa Berkman Chair (2020)